kevin gates moroccan father

At the age of 13, he was arrested by the officers for joyriding as a passenger.

best. He weighs about 94 kilograms or 207 lbs. As-salāmu ʿalaykum. As-salāmu ʿalaykum. Deal with it, Kevin stand up in they chest This the same girl was pulling out her breast Got them on the line tryna get a check Remember who you are, they envy your success Diamonds in your mouth all around your neck Black and Hispanic the worst you could be I think to myself they must hate Puerto Ricans Father Moroccan my mother Boricua Gates transcendin these n*ggas he just sung al-fatiha in a track. worst. His father is an African American whereas his mother is a Puerto Rican. From Big Daddy Kane and Beanie Sigel to Kevin Gates, Dave East and AR-Ab, we bet you didn't know many of your favorite rappers are part of Islam. Hip Hop/Rap. By profession, he is an American rapper, singer as well as a successful entrepreneur.