siemens internship high school

In the first few months of my first year of the program, I have experienced a new city, a new language and a whole new culture that is in some ways very different from the one in my home town. We offer part-time jobs to undergraduate or graduate students who are keen to apply theory to practice. You’ll also have the opportunity to see engineering in action at one of our most productive manufacturing sites.Our apprentices currently earn €895 per month in the first year of the apprenticeship, rising to €1051 in the final year.

A year ago, I was an intern myself. You’ll earn while you learn and have the prospect of a career with us at the end of it. We’ll even fly you home to see your friends and family.“This was too great an opportunity to turn down and I thought it would be a great experience to go to a foreign country to study a passion of mine.