how to draw lips from an angle

I am a retired music professor and love to draw. Let’s go over the shapes you have to learn to visualize before you put them on canvas. I have to say I am inspired by your artwork and want to try to make my art just as good as yours. The mouth is convex.Is easier to draw the mouth by mapping out the masses of the lips.  We can map out 5 masses three of the upper lip and two of the lower lip.Important note here: you will often see the upper lip grouped into just two masses without the middle section, in examples I found on the internet and in some art books. Is there any way that I can send you the drawing that i had some issues with it and maybe you can help me draw the lips…?Complete this section by following along the rest of the outline.Using an HB pencil, make a straight vertical line. Then erase your guidelines.When drawing the lower lip/chin for underbites, make sure the curve is less pronounced. I am proving them wrong.I look forward to seeing your work!Nice dear amazing I am loving it ,it helped me loti a beginner i am 14 and i love art and to draw and this is so helpful !! The following step by step guide should help you with drawing noses that you weren’t sure how to draw before. I’m moderately certain I’ll be informed many new stuff right here! I always love hearing how people are using the tutorials. https://rapidfireart.com/ is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.Continue to lighten your highlights or even add softer graphite to darken areas such as the creases, corners of the mouth or shadows under the bottom lip.Depending on your preference, use your left or right hand to navigate your mouse down to the share buttons on this page and click on any social media platform to share this awesome tutorial with your friends!This is amazing!!! The anatomical info is goo