international money transfer app

It could be the speed of transfers, cost, convenience, location or customer support.Learn about sending and receiving money internationally with Indus Ind. Does what it says and doesn’t disappoint.Until recently, the only mobile app for money transfers I ever used was Venmo. To make things easier for you, we have tried to pick out some apps which we think are best suited for your international money transfer needs.All the different features and ways to send and receive money can feel dizzying after a while. I am a school student 16 year old. Or if you are more likely to shoot an email, ensure your provider has easy to reach email addresses or service request forms online.Learn all about sending and receiving money internationally with Xoom. Find out what are all the fees and charges, and how much time does it take. Taking the longest delivery process is free, while the faster payouts have a fixed delivery fee plus a currency conversion percentage.Some apps are only available to residents of certain countries, while others will get your money there faster but at a cost. The Value+ option will take anywhere from 3-5 business days but will eliminate the transfer fee if paying by bank account, rather than debit or credit. Many attractive money transfer services are limited by the regions and countries. Send money quickly and top-up securely from your mobile phone to friends and family back home anytime.