university of chicago law school ranking

I graduated from a prestigious in-state university with a 3.81, after taking a heavy, academically demanding course load.
The school offers a Juris Doctor (JD) degree program with concentrations in criminal litigation, alternative dispute resolution and environmental, intellectual property, international and comparative, labor and employment and public interest law. 95 percent of Northwestern's law students have had at least a year of work experience.

In 2010 "U.S. News & World Report" magazine ranked the University of Chicago fifth among the nation's law schools.Northwestern University's School of Law began as the Union College of Law in 1859. Students can enter a full-time or part-time JD degree program. I”ll admit I didn”t try that hard. I graduated from a top three law school with top third grades, after submitting a perfect LSAT upon application.